Recent content by Hondo

  1. Hondo

    Josh Allen Performing Like Marcus Allen

    Raiders' Josh Jacobs Does His Best Marcus Allen Impression https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/josh-jacobs-marcus-allen-josh-mcdaniels #RaiderNation
  2. Hondo

    New LB Blake Martinez

    From the Las Vegas Raiders Locker Room: LB Blake Martinez https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/blake-martines-las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs-patrick-graham #RaiderNation
  3. Hondo

    Davante Adams Week 5, all he said

    Las Vegas Raiders Davante Adams Week 5 Update https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/davante-adams-las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs-aaron-jude-los-angeles-lakers
  4. Hondo

    Derek Carr Week 5 all he said

    Las Vegas Raiders Derek Carr Week 5 Update https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/derek-carr-josh-jacobs-hunter-renfrow-tyron-johnson-denzel-perryman-las-vegas-raiders #RaiderNation
  5. Hondo

    OL Alex Bars

    From the Las Vegas Raiders Locker Room: OL Alex Bars https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/alex-bars-kolton-miller-las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs #RaiderNation
  6. Hondo

    AFC West Week 5

    AFC West Week 5 Preview: Three Teams in the Division to Play Primetime https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/afc-west-week-5-preview-three-teams-in-the-division-to-play-primetime
  7. Hondo

    Raiders Ready for Arrowhead

    Las Vegas Raiders Ready for the Challenge at Arrowhead https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs-arrowhead-stadium-afc-west-rivalry-derek-carr-maxx-crosby #RaiderNation
  8. Hondo

    Coaching Battle Coming to MNF

    Battle of the Coaches Expected on Prime Time https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/las-vegas-raiders-battle-of-the-coaches-expected-on-prime-time #RaiderNation
  9. Hondo

    Preview KC D

    Previewing the Kansas City Chiefs Defense https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs-chris-jones-nick-bolton-ljarius-sneed-nfl #RaiderNation
  10. Hondo

    McDaniels Wednesday Update

    Raiders' Josh McDaniels Wednesday Silver and Black Update https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/josh-mcdaniels-kansas-city-chiefs-las-vegas-raiders-amik-robertson-trevon-moehrig-nate-hobbs #RaiderNation
  11. Hondo

    Patrick Graham on state of D

    Las Vegas Raiders DC Patrick Graham Week 5 Update https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/blake-martinez-patrick-mahomes-patrick-graham-las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs #RaiderNation
  12. Hondo

    Lombardi Week 5 Update (All he said)

    Las Vegas Raiders OC Mick Lombardi Week 5 Update https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/the-black-hole-plus/tyron-johnson-davante-adams-josh-mcdaniels-las-vegas-raiders-mick-lombardi #RaiderNation
  13. Hondo

    Amik Stepped Up

    Raiders CB Amik Robertson Surprised Big Against Broncos https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/las-vegas-raiders-cornerback-amik-roberston-surprised-big-against-denver-broncos #RaiderNation
  14. Hondo

    Preview KC O

    Previewing the Kansas City Chiefs Offense https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/las-vegas-raiders-kansas-city-chiefs-patrick-mahomes-travis-kelce-clyde-edwards-helaire-nfl #RaiderNation
  15. Hondo

    Jacobs Getting Major Love

    Raiders RB Josh Jacobs Among PFF’s Highest Graded Backs https://www.si.com/nfl/raiders/news/las-vegas-raiders-running-back-josh-jacobs-pro-football-focus-denver-broncos-kansas-city-chiefs-espn #RaiderNation
Top